Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Murph's. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Mattbtopping about 23 hours ago

PB BURGER

I was pleasantly surprised by the PV Burger. I have visited restaurants that offer this combination of Hamburger, Bacon and Peanut Butter. I was always hesitant to try it, but finally did at Murph's and LOVED it!!! I highly recommend a visit.

Sarah.Lynn.Stafford 18 days ago

BONELESS WINGS

Amazing moist deli pie chicken! Best wings in atlanta area, defiantly will come back again and again! can't beat the atmosphere and the food at murph's!

Kmoberhelman 19 days ago

COMEBACK BURGER

This is a great meal. The comeback sauce doesn't disappoint and the bun is soft but never falls apart. From the burgers to the salads we always leave Murphy's full and happy. Our favorite place to eat before a game.

Jonathan 28 days ago

BONELESS WINGS

The sweet chili wings are phenomenal. You won't be disappointed!

Cheryl 29 days ago

ARTICHOKE QUARTERS

The fried artichoke quarters were excellent with the comeback sauce. Just the right amount of crunch and tenderness of the artichoke. Not mushy at all. I even got skeptical artichoke eaters to try them and admit they were really tasty.

Caseywatson1017 about 2 months ago

Wings

The 10 piece bone in hot wings were deelicious!! The wings were fried to perfection with a crisp outside while having a juicy inside. The hot sauce was perfect giving the perfect hot and spicy flavor hot wing lovers crave without burning your tongue!! My tastebuds were literally in heaven with a delightful sliced dill pickle to compliment the wings and a hot order of fries!! I give a 20star rating Never had wings that tasted soo good that my mouth waters just thinking about Murphs Wings

Mikekloc about 2 months ago

CLASSIC BURGER

Great taste, had a hint of sweetness that sent it off the charts!

Byron.Simone1987 2 months ago

Crab Kickers

I want to first say my waitress was awesome. The crab kickers were so tasty I had to come but the next day for them!

Meganlcunningham 2 months ago

CHEESE CURDS

Everything was amazing! From the appetizers, the ice cream, the service, and even there atmosphere, everything was amazing..... we will be back every time we visit Atlanta! Go Braves!

Mjburne88 2 months ago

CHICKEN ARTICHOKE

So dang good. I get it every time I go!

Dora 3 months ago

CLASSIC BURGER

we had hummus also and ice tea. It was all delicious and we will dine with Murph again. He is my baseball hero. thanks and I hope to win $500. dora12@windstream.net; dora sumner, cleveland, georgia

Brendan 3 months ago

MVP BLT

Whoa! Not your average BLT. The fried tomatoes and comeback sauce make this a special sandwich. It's HUGE, couldn't finish it.

Guest 8 months ago

DOUBLE HEADER

Great item.

Kdlgood 4 days ago

CHICKEN TENDERS

We had a family get together and Murph's did not disappoint, we all tried a variety of items on the menu and everything was awesome. It's now my nephews favorite place to go .

Panichols18 18 days ago

CHICKEN TENDERS

Really good.

Jonathan 28 days ago

PB BURGER

Sounded odd, but was surprisingly good. Do yourself a favor, add some sweet chili sauce to get sweetness, acidity, and spice to counteract the saltiness of the bacon and the fattiness of the peanut butter. Rounds out the flavor a whole lot better.

Godores33 29 days ago

PB BURGER

delicious! a really unique combination but the peanut butter gives you just a little sweetness to balance the salty bacon. one of my new favorite burgers.

Levittgeorge93 about 1 month ago

Wings

Definitely a place I wanted to try when coming to Atlanta for the first time! Walked in and seen the man himself, Dale Murphy! So cool to know he is in his own restaurant. We sat at the bar and ordered bone in wings. They were amazing! Woman was very nice and helpful with the menu. Definitely recommend eating here!

Macdawg about 2 months ago

PHILLY CHEESE

Loved the atmosphere and memorabilia, but the food was even better. The Philly Cheese was excellent and the cheese curds were out of this world. Don't be scared of them, try them! The customer service was great and the prices are reasonable. Perfect distance from the ballpark so you can dine and then walk over to the ballpark. Really an outstanding experience from start to finish.

Mikekloc about 2 months ago

BEEF TENDERLOIN

The food was amazing, best taste and texture I've ever experienced in my lifetime and being an old retired guy that's saying a lot! I'm definitely coming back again and again for this great food.

Marykay.Hurlburt 2 months ago

CHEESE CURDS

Friggin' delicious

Btbd55 2 months ago

PHILLY CHEESE

Excellent food and atmosphere...Dale Murphy was here and generously took time for pictures with some really big fans in our family...fantastic experience...our server, Trey did a great job and assisted in getting us well fed!!!

Kentone1k 3 months ago

POT ROAST WET FRIES

The wet fries were the hit of our visit. We had these as an appetizer when we stopped in before a Braves game on a Sunday to have lunch and check out Murph's new place. We got the half order, which was more than we expected, but we left wishing we had ordered the full order. They were simply amazing. Savory with just the right amount of saltiness. Next time we come down for a Braves game, we'll be back for the full order.

Toriadailey 3 months ago

BUFFALO

I'm not sure how this buffalo sauce is so good but I looove it! Had it with the sweet potato fries and those were delicious too.

John 3 months ago

MUSHROOM BITES

The mushrooms were gigantic!