Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Murph's. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

You are submitting your information to Murph's and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Tootieutfan 5 months ago

POT ROAST WET FRIES

The most yummy delicious way to have pot roast ever. You can't go wing why this delight

Benjimcready 6 months ago

TEXAS HEAT

We visited Murph's on February 1st of 2020. The experience was awesome. My personal favorite was the Texas Heat Burger was amazing!!! The fried jalapeños on the burger made it a must try!!! My boys love the ice cream in the Atlanta Braves helmets that they won when they opened up a pack of cards with a Dale Murphy inside!!! We recommend that you check them out!!

Emyleewhit10 7 months ago

KALE CAESAR

Probably one of the biggest kale caesar salads i have ever seen. Very tasty if you like kale salads.

Chiefmbeck 7 months ago

POT ROAST

The Pot Roast sandwich was a BEAST! Served hot...bread and meat was fresh, plenty of taste and right on with price point. Chuck and Murph hit a homerun with this one!

Rlkrystopa 7 months ago

PB BURGER

It may sound odd to put peanut burger on a burger, but this burger is among the best I have ever tried. Anywhere. I have enjoyed this a few times and turned others on to it as well. Because Murph's uses a brioche bun for its burgers, it shows the chef takes the entire burger seriously. It does not mater of the ingredients and the beef are wonderful of the bun is not good. These brioche buns take the burger to another level. Try one. You will not be disappointed.

Jada124 8 months ago

COMEBACK BURGER

Y'all, this place is the SHIT! The food is phenomenal, the customer service is exquisite and you can't lose. I tried this place on a whim and was expecting it to be like the other restaurants: sub par, workers who don't want to be there but need a check, food with no flavor and just overall mediocre. When I tell you i was beyond pleased! You can try literally anything on the menu and it will exceed your expectations..if you want good food, large portions and an experience, eat here you will not regret it.

Matt 8 months ago

BOURBON BACON BURGER

It's hard to leave a review for Murph's because I don't want the secret to get out, but for the greater good, here it goes: This place is beyond legit. Our table of 8 sampled a number of items from the menu and they were all fantastic. There are plenty of places to get a burger around town, and frankly there are 2 or 3 others just around the Battery, and Murph's blows them out of the water. Also, it's convenient, and the gameday parking...well...some secrets are best kept undisclosed. (But the people at Murph's will gladly fill you in!) I will go back for the Bourbon Bacon Burger and to try other items. And to do all my Christmas shopping in the small memorabilia shop in the back.

Jack 10 months ago

BOURBON BACON BURGER

The combination of flavors was balanced just right

Grantdowning3 10 months ago

GOOD-TO-THE-BONE JUMBO CHICKEN WINGS

The wings were amazing. Huge wings and low priced for what you get. Buffalo is the sauce to get. Loved it.

Timothy 10 months ago

PB BURGER

The PB burger is amazing! I was skeptical at first, but now I have to have one every time I come to a game! Try the PB Burger, you won't be disappointed!

Loveamonkee 11 months ago

BOURBON BACON BURGER

Duh-liscious! The homemade sweet Hawaiian bun is just the biginning of why this burger is amazing. The meat is sontender, perfectly cooked to order, and the fat bacon slices top it off perfectly. Add the bourbon sauce and you need nothing else on it... no garden, no ketchup, nothing. It is perfection. If you become a fan of the bourbon sauce, order the sweet potato fries as your side item and a dipping bourbon sauce for them. It will make your mouth happy. P.S. Always, and I mean ALWAYS, start your meal with the app Pot Roast Fries. Don't even think about it or try to wrap your head around who would invent that... just thank them. Profusely. Thank You for creating these fries. Amazing. No other words.

Beckym217 11 months ago

BONELESS WINGS

The best boneless wings ever! Loved the bourbon sauce, and the appetizer portion is more than enough for a very filling meal!

Mike 11 months ago

CHEESE CURDS

World Famous Cheese Curds. Doesn't get any better, mixed with the Comeback sauce. A nice dip.

Mike 11 months ago

FISH AND CHIPS

I really really like the fish and chips here. Fries at Murphs are always good, and the fish is flaky and sweet.

Mike 11 months ago

PHILLY CHEESE

Actually a very competent Philly, was surprised to find that here. Good mushrooms, crunchy onions. Highly recommend.

Mike 11 months ago

COMEBACK BURGER

The Comeback sauce is Murphs secret weapon. Some people may say it's just "Thousand Island dressing in disguise", but they are wrong. And that's ok, because at the end of the day it tastes great. On this burger is no different. Goes good with the cheese curds as well. A good sip.

Mike 11 months ago

BOURBON BACON BURGER

This is the best burger on the menu, though the Peanut Butter Burger and Comeback Burger are not far behind. There is a small kick following the sweetness of the sauce. Great burger.

Darthuga 11 months ago

CLASSIC BURGER

One of the best burgers I've had. You can't go wrong with the classic burger.

Bbgerald80 12 months ago

GOOD-TO-THE-BONE JUMBO CHICKEN WINGS

Love this place!! We go here before heading to the game. Great food and atmosphere! We always look forward to the awesome wings!!

Pulliamdaniel 12 months ago

BUFFALO CHICKEN

The Buffalo chicken wings were great! Also had the lemon pepper wings, which were delicious. Met Dale on the day we were there. He could not have been nicer and more appreciative that we were eating at his restaurant.

Andersonstaceyd73 6 months ago

TRIPLE PLAY

Plenty of food and all was delicious. Loved the spring egg rolls. Going back this weekend!

Hibbett9 6 months ago

TEXAS HEAT

Amazingly good!!! The food was great!! The atmosphere was even better!! Our waitress was phenomenal!!! A definite stop for any trip to Atlanta.

Ryandavischase 7 months ago

PHILLY CHEESE

This is not an ordinary sports grill. We were pleasantly surprised at how amazing the food was. Besides the generous amount of steak and cheese on the sandwich, the bread was so good! I got the cheese curds as my side and they blew me away, especially paired with the dipping sauce. The atmosphere was awesome and well decorated. Made me want to go watch Dale Murphy highlights. We wish we could eat there again, but we were just in town for a few days. Super impressed. Murph's is now a must stop for our family when passing through Atlanta.

Laurajodystoner 7 months ago

PHILLY CHEESE

Awesome awesome awesome

Adorna 8 months ago

BONELESS WINGS

I like my boneless wings fried crunchy with plenty of lemon pepper and I promise you that Murph's boneless wings are on point each and every time!! SO good I don't even want nothing else from them!!!

Lckerney 8 months ago

BOURBON BACON BURGER

Incredible burger. The bourbon sauce adds a touch of sweetness to this juicy burger. I would recommend to anyone that loves burgers.

Tayla 9 months ago

CLASSIC BURGER

My manager and I walked over from the 200 Building at the Galleria for lunch. We both had the Turkey Burger and I can honestly say that was one of the best Turkey Burgers I've ever had for a reasonable cost. I'm thinking of going back today

Neida 10 months ago

SWISHROOM BURGER

Their burgers are great! Actually, don't think we've had anything bad there. Fried twinkies are yummy! Even got to meet Dale Murphy on one visit!

Lee 10 months ago

TEXAS HEAT

My wife and I each had the Texas Heat burger! We loved it. We also had the Appetizer trio. You get to pick your three from their menu. We had the Crab bites, Artichoke quarters and the Mushroom buttons. It was all good. We are going there again today and may repeat the same menu items because we are superstitious baseball people and we ate there last Friday when we won NLDS Game 2! Go Braves! Go Murph's!

Mking061 11 months ago

TRIPLE PLAY

This was my first visit. I absolutely loved Murph's. The food was amazing. The buffalo chicken was tender and seaoning perfectly. The mushrooms were lightly battered and the egg rolls were awesome with just the right amount of kick. I would definitely order this again.

Joehaney07 11 months ago

TEXAS HEAT

Ok, so I really want to try other options on thw menu, but Ive had the Texas Heat everytime I go to Murphs. The burger has been perfect each time, the fried jalapenos and onion are the best amd the main reason I can't get myself to order something else. I'm sure the other items are good too, but no jalapenos. So for me it's gonna always be Texas Heat. Of course cheese curds are a nice addition. Joe

Mike 11 months ago

BUFFALO CHICKEN

Large salad, chicken is great grilled or fried.

Mike 11 months ago

SANTA FE CHICKEN EGG ROLLS

Great appetizer, love the sauce it comes with.

Mike 11 months ago

GOOD-TO-THE-BONE JUMBO CHICKEN WINGS

Wings are generally very good. I really like the bourbon sauce (same as on the bourbon bacon burger), and the lemon pepper is great also.

Mike 11 months ago

PB BURGER

A very unique burger, one I was skeptical of at first. This combo sounded strange, but ended up being a great combination. A must try at the very least, though I know a few people that would say this burger is their favorite.

Mike 11 months ago

SWISHROOM BURGER

The cheese and mushrooms are a good combo with this burger. The pickle ready adds some sweetness to the mix. I wonder actually is BBQ sauce might be a good replacement to ketchup. Overall good burger.

Ljyounger070 11 months ago

GOOD-TO-THE-BONE JUMBO CHICKEN WINGS

Awesome wings with great flavor. Cooked to perfection.

Sarahdecker 11 months ago

BUFFALO SHRIMP

Perfectly cooked and wonderfully flavored. Give these shrimp a try!!

M9akridge 12 months ago

DEEP FRIED TWINKIE™

GREAT!

Taylor 12 months ago

BLACK and BLUE

Ate here the other day and LOVED the food, drinks, and our server was amazing! Literally came to the website to look to see if they do catering (they do, yay!) because we do multiple events a week for work + I'm so excited to bring them in to my normal rotation! Also, I'm from New York and have been hard pressed to find good cheesecake in Atlanta, but Murph's did not disappoint!! Thanks, Murph's!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA